T20 World Cup 2016 Time Table PDF Download

Download t20 World Cup 2016 Time Table, Schedule, Fixtures in PDF. You can also find the world t20 matches list in Chart, Excel. The event will start on 8th March 2016 with Group B match between Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong and end on 3rd April 2016 with the Final played in Kolkata.

T20 World Cup 2016 Time Table

Teams:

India Ireland
Pakistan Afghanistan
Australia Hong Kong
South Africa Oman
England Netherlands
New Zealand Scotland
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe

Groups:

First Round:

Group A Group B
Bangladesh Zimbabwe
Netherlands Hong Kong
Ireland Scotland
Oman Afghanistan

Second Round:

Super 10 Group 1  Super 10 Group 2
Sri Lanka India
South Africa Pakistan
West Indies Australia
England New Zealand
Winner of Group B from Round 1 Winner of Group A from Round 1

T20 World Cup 2016 Time Table:

Date Match Time [24 hr] Venue 
First Round
Tue, 8 Mar Zimbabwe v Hong Kong 15:00  Nagpur
Scotland v Afghanistan 19:30
Wed, 9 Mar Bangladesh v Netherlands 15:00  Dharamsala
Ireland v Oman 19:30
 Thu, 10 Mar Scotland v Zimbabwe 15:00  Nagpur
Hong Kong v Afghanistan 19:30
Fri, 11 Mar Netherlands v Oman 15:00  Dharamsala
Bangladesh v Ireland 19:30
Sat, 12 Mar Zimbabwe v Afghanistan 15:00 Nagpur
Scotland v Hong Kong 19:30
 Sun, 13 Mar,  Netherlands v Ireland 15:00  Dharamsala
Bangladesh v Oman 19:30
Super 10 Round Stage Start
Tue, 15 Mar New Zealand v India  19:30  Nagpur
Wed, 16 Mar West Indies v England  15:00 Mumbai
Pakistan v Q1A  19:30  Kolkata
Thu, 17 Mar Sri Lanka v Q1B  19:30  Kolkata
Fri, 18 Mar Australia v New Zealand  15:00  Dharamsala
South Africa v England  19:30  Mumbai
Sat, 19 Mar India v Pakistan  19:30  Dharamsala
Sun, 20 Mar South Africa v Q1B  15:00  Mumbai
Sri Lanka v West Indies  19:30  Bengaluru
Mon, 21 Mar Australia v Q1A  19:30  Bengaluru
Tue, 2 Mar,  New Zealand v Pakistan  19:30  Mohali
Wed, 23 Mar England v Q1B  15:00  New Delhi
India v Q1A   19:30  Bengaluru
Fri, 25 Mar Pakistan v Australia  15:00  Mohali
South Africa v West Indies  19:30  Nagpur
Sat, 26 Mar Q1A v New Zealand  15:00  Kolkata
England v Sri Lanka  19:30  New Delhi
Sun, 27 Mar India v Australia  19:30  Mohali
Q1B v West Indies  15:00  Nagpur
Mon, 28 Mar South Africa v Sri Lanka  19:30  New Delhi
Wed, 30 Mar  Semi-final 1 – (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)  19:00  New Delhi
Thu, 31 Mar  Semi-Final 2 – Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1s  19:00  Mumbai
Sun, 03 Apr  Final  19:00  Kolkata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KFC Big Bash 2016-17 Live Stream © 2016