Big Bash 2017-18 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table Announced

KFC Big Bash 2017-18 season schedule has been announced. The season will start from 19 December 2017 – 4 February 2018. The first match will be played between Sydney Thunder and Sydney Sixers. There are 43 matches will be played in 39 days. The full match schedule is listed in Local Australian Time, Indian Time (IST) and Pakistan Time. Don’t forget to Watch Big Bash Live.

Big Bash 2017-18 Schedule

Big Bash 2017-18 Schedule:

Date Match Match Time (Local/IST/Pak Time)
Tue, 19 December  1 Sydney Thunder vs Sixers 19:40/3:10 PM/2:40 PM
Wed 20 December  2 Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars 19:10/2:40 PM/2:10 PM
Thu 21 December  3 Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades 19:40/3:10 PM/2:40 PM
Fri 22 December  4 Adelaide Strikers vs Thunders 18:10/01:40 PM/01:10 PM
Sat 23 December  5 Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers 18:15/01:45 PM/01:15 PM
Sat 23 December  6 Renegades vs Heat 19:10/2:40 PM/2:10 PM
Tue 26 December  7 Scorchers vs Stars 19:10/2:40 PM/2:10 PM
Wed 27 December 8 Heat vs Thunders 19:10/11:30 AM/11:00 AM
Thu 28 December 9 Sixers vs Strikers 19:10/2:40 PM/2:10 PM
Fri 29 December 10 Renegades vs Scorchers 18:10/2:30 PM/2:0 PM
Sat 30 December 11 Hurricanes vs Thunders 18:40/2:10 PM/1:40 PM
Sun 31 Dec 12 Strikers vs Heat 18:10/2:30 PM/2:0 PM
Mon 1 Jan 13 Thunder vs Hurricanes 18:15/1:45 PM/1:15 PM
Mon 1 Jan 14 Scorchers vx Sixers 19:10/1:30 PM/1:00 PM
Tue 2 Jan 15 Stars vs Heat 18:10/1:30 PM/1:00 PM
Wed 3 Jan 16 Renegades vs Sixers 19:10/3:00 PM/2:30 PM
Thu 4 Jan 17 Hurricanes vs Strikers 16:10/2:30 PM/2:0 PM
Fri 5 Jan 18 Heat vs Scorchers 18:40/3:00 PM/2:30 PM
Sat 6 Jan 19 Stars vs Renegades 19:10/3:00 PM/2:30 PM
Sun 7 Jan 20 Thunders vs Strikers 19:10/2:00 PM/1:30 PM
Mon 8 Jan 21 Hurrucanes vs Sixers 19:40/2:30 PM/2:0 PM
Mon 8 Jan 22 Scorchers vs Renegades 19:40/11:30 AM/11:00 AM
Tue 09 Jan 23 Strikers vs Stars 18:40/3:00 PM/2:30 PM
Wed 10 Jan 24 Heat vs Hurricanes 19:40/3:10 PM/2:40 PM
Thu 11 Jan 25 Thunder vs Scorchers 18:10/2:30 PM/2:0 PM
Fri 12 Jan 26 Renegades vs Stars 18:15/3:00 PM/2:30 PM
Sat 13 Jan 27 Strikers vs Scorchers 14:40/10:40 AM/10/10 AM
Sat 13 Jan 28 Sixers vs Thunders 19:10/1:30 PM/1:00 PM
Mon 15 Jan 29 Hurricanes vs Heat 19:40/3:10 PM/2:40 PM
Tue 16 Jan 30 Stars vs Sixers 19:40/3:10 PM/2:40 PM
Wed 17 Jan 31 Strikers vs Hurricanes 18:40/3:00 PM/2:30 PM
Thu 18 Jan 32 Sixers vs Heat 16:20/11:50 AM/11:20 AM
Sat 20 Jan 33 Stars vs Thunders 19:25/2:55 PM/2:25 PM
Sat 20 Jan 34 Scortchers vs Hurricanes
Mon 22 Jan 35 Renegades vs Strikers
Tue 23 Jan 36 Sixers vs Stars
Wed 24 Jan 37 Thunders vs Renegades
Thu 25 Jan 38 Scortchers vs Strikers
Sat 27 Jan 39 Stars vs Hurricanes
Sat 27 Jan 40 Heat vs Renegades
Thu 1 Feb 41 Semi-Final 1
Fri 2 Feb 42 Semi-Final 2
Sun 4 Feb 43 Final

Teams and their Home Ground:

– Adelaide Strikers – Adelaide Oval
– Brisbane Heat – Gabba
– Hobart HurricanBlundstoneStone Arena
– Melbourne Renegades – Etihad Stadium
– Melbourne Stars – Melbourne Cricket Ground
– Perth Scorchers – WACA
– Sydney Sixers – Sydney Cricket Ground
– Sydney Thunder – Spotless Stadium

Updated: September 15, 2017 — 5:26 pm

2 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. hello,

    Your 2017-18 fixtures announcement is confusing. It says 2017-18 fixtures but then says the dates are from 20th December 2016 etc. That is a Wednesday not Tuesday.

    https://www.kfcbigbashlive.com/big-bash-schedule/

    We’re over for the Sydney Ashes test and would like to watch some big bash – but the corcern is I’m looking at last years fixtures not 2017-18.

    Can you clarify please.

    Thanks, Mark

    1. We are updating Mark.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KFC Big Bash 2016-17 Live Stream © 2016